IPL 2017 Schedule – Schedule of IPL 10

Love Cricket ? Love IPL > Then this is Best App for you.

Complete Schedule of Indian Premier League 2017screen696x696

IPL 2017 — Season 10

There are 8 teams participating in IPL 2017 which are:
– Mumbai Indians (MI)
– Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
– Delhi Daredevils (DD)
– Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
– Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
– Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
– Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS)
– Gujarat Lions (GL)

Each Team will play 14 Matches in this season of IPL 2017.

IPL 2017 Includes the Following Features:

– IPL 2017 All Match Schedulesscreen696x696_002

– Today’s Matches

– Point Table with Daily Updates

– Purple Cap Player List with Daily Updates

– Orange Cap Player List with Daily Updates

– Listing Of Teams & its Players

– Previous Winner

– Records of All Previous IPL like Most Runs & Wickets in a single Season

Download this app today to know about all about IPL 2017 match schedules and get updated with its results and scores.




Like Love Haha Wow Sad Angry